Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shana Nelson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shana Nelson

4.8 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shirley Arata

Shirley Arata

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team Shana Nelson all the way!!!"
Profile photo of binh diesel

binh diesel

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie C and her team has been assisting me for my coverage needs for years. They are very professional, friendly, and responsive!… service is A++! You can always count on statefarm and especially this team. Been a pleasure to do business with. Ty :)"
Profile photo of Sean O'Connor

Sean O'Connor

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Shana Nelson and the State Farm team for sometime now. Always the greatest, easiest service and they know me.. People buy from people and when it comes to insurance - Laurie Crawford and Shana's team are the best!"
Profile photo of Ronel Navarro

Ronel Navarro

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laurie Crawford so helpful. Thank you so much 😊😊"
Profile photo of Jana Gagaceva

Jana Gagaceva

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mezmer Billion

Mezmer Billion

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haven't heard from you"
Profile photo of Galen Rasche

Galen Rasche

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always responsive and on top of things."
Profile photo of Martin Espinosa

Martin Espinosa

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vic Mahadevan

Vic Mahadevan

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service with very personable and professional Staff"
Profile photo of P. Sung

P. Sung

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend Evie!! She’s been awesome at finding the best coverage for me! Glad I listened to the recommendation that was given to me!!"
Profile photo of Sherin Lee

Sherin Lee

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shana and her team has been helping me with insurance (both personal and businesses) for over 5 years already. Even if she can’t help, she will always refer me to the best connections she got. Very grateful and highly recommended! 🥰"
Profile photo of Frank Wener

Frank Wener

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"It's a pleasure to work with Shana Nelsen's team. I get good response to everything I need."
Profile photo of Gene M

Gene M

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Martin Sommer

Martin Sommer

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael DeAngelo

Michael DeAngelo

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Bolden

Maria Bolden

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I definitely would recommend Shanna Nelson and especially her staff as well. An amazing services by Laurie Crawford today!"
Profile photo of Erma Hill-David

Erma Hill-David

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tammy Sullivan

Tammy Sullivan

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Benjamin Soukup

Benjamin Soukup

April 29, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of malia Wolfson

malia Wolfson

October 14, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carol Moreno

Carol Moreno

May 1, 2013

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rick Bucich

Rick Bucich

March 19, 2012

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and knowledgeable staff, highly recommend"